Barcelona

Icelandic Ibérica · Barcelona
C/ Bergueda, 1
Edificio Prima Muntadas, Esc. A
08820 · El Prat de Llobregat
Barcelona
España

Tel: 34 934 788 000
Fax: 34 934 788 001

 

Génova

Icelandic Ibérica · Italia
Via Lorenzo Stallo 19/1
16136 · Genova · Italia

Tel: 39 0102 75 92 98
Fax: 39 0102 47 95 74

Vigo

Icelandic Ibérica - Vigo
Edificio Frioya - Camiño Novo ó Mar, 1
36320 Chapela · Redondela
Pontevedra
España

Tel: 34 986 454 265
Fax: 34 986 453 525

 

France

Icelandic Ibérica · Francia
Rue de la Tour
94152 Rungis MIN · Francia

Tel: 33 567 348 387
Fax: 33 547 259 465
france@icelandiciberica.com

 

emails

Departamento Comercial

comercial@icelandiciberica.com
 

Por departamento

 

Equipo de gestión

 

Logística

Purificación Luque
pluque@icelandiciberica.com

Compras

Freyr Sigurdsson
fsigurdsson@icelandiciberica.com

Óskar G. Karlsson
oskarlsson@icelandiciberica.com

Desarrollo Nuevos Negocios

José Manuel Gomez
jmgomez@icelandiciberica.com

 

Comercial

Alberto Alvarez
aalvarez@icelandiciberica.com
España

Daniel Mariño
dmarino@icelandiciberica.com
Francia

 

 

Avelino Abalo
aabalo@icelandiciberica.com
Portugal

Stefano Alloisio
salloisio@icelandiciberica.com
Italia

 

 

Francisco Diaz
fdiaz@icelandiciberica.com
España

Ragnar Bragason
rbragason@icelandiciberica.com
España

Manuel Fernandez Cartea
mfcartea@icelandiciberica.com
España

 

Óscar Garcia
ogarcia@icelandiciberica.com
España

Maite Box
mbox@icelandiciberica.com
España

Francisco Carmona
fcarmona@icelandiciberica.com
España

 

 

Icelandic Wordlwide